We welcome all writers! 

The majority of our members write romance, but we are fiction and non-fiction friendly as well. Wherever you are in your writing journey, please join us!

Annual membership ~ Renewal: $30; New Membership: $35.00.

We ask new and returning members to fill out our Membership Form. You can find it here.

If you have any questions, you can email us anytime:
2017-2019 Officers:

President: Michelle Libby
VP Programs: Marianne Rice and Meg Macijauskas
VP Communication: Brenna Ash
Treasurer: Deb Dunn
Secretary: Marty Mayberry